Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CNOR Virtual Classroom

July 21, 2018 @ 7:30 am - July 22, 2018 @ 5:30 pm PDT

$270

This course will be presented by: Wendy Zander MSN/ED, RN, CNOR

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration.You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
.
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
10:30 am Eastern Time
9:30 am Central Time
8:30 am Mountain Time
7:30 am Pacific Time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

July 2018 CNOR Virtual Brochure

We are offering a discounted early registration until the end of day on June 21st. You can continue to register until Noon(EST) on July 14th at the regular rate.

 

I look forward to having you in class!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Start:
July 21, 2018 @ 7:30 am PDT
End:
July 22, 2018 @ 5:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$270
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
Website:
www.periop-ed.com

Other

Course
CNOR
CEU's
16.0
Accreditation Information
This continuing nursing education activity was approved by the Association of periOperative Registered Nurses, Inc., an accredited approved by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. AORN recognized this activity as continuing education for registered nurses. This recognition did not imply that AORN or the ANCC Commission on Accreditation approved or endorsed any product included in the presentation. Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider # 16283, for 16.0 Contact Hours.

Pin It on Pinterest