Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Perianesthesia – Virtual Classroom

February 26 @ 7:30 am - 5:45 pm PST

$270.00

 

This course will be presented by: Laura Habighorst BSN, RN, CAPA, CGRN, NPD-BC

To both register and pay for the class change the ticket quantity below to 1 and click “Add to Cart”.  You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card.

This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to class you will receive an email detailing how to login.
This class will be held using Zoom

Download Zoom for PC/Mac

Be aware that this class will begin at:
10:30 am Eastern Time
9:30 am Central Time
8:30 am Mountain Time
7:30 am Pacific Time
Please download and print the brochure by clicking the link below as it contains important information and options to register by mail.

We are offering an early registration discount for this course until the End of Day on January 26th,

Registration will remain open until the End of Day (EST) on February19th  at the normal rate.

I look forward to having you in class!

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
7:30 am - 5:45 pm PST
Cost:
$270.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Course
CAPA-CPAN
CEU's
16.0
Accreditation Information
This activity has been submitted to North Carolina Nurses Association for approval to award contact hours. North Carolina Nurses Association is accredit-ed as an approver of nursing continuing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation

Pin It on Pinterest