Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CST Virtual Classroom

May 12, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 8:15 pm MDT

$175

This Course will be presented by: Patty Cady BSN, RN, CNOR, ONC

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration. You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
.
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
7:00 am Pacific Time
8:00 am Mountain Time
9:00 am Central TimeĀ 
10:00 am Eastern time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

We are offering a discounted rate for registrations received by April 12th. Registrations will remain open until May 5th at the regular rate.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
May 12, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 8:15 pm MDT
Cost:
$175
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
Website:
www.periop-ed.com

Other

Course
CST
CEU's
N/A

Pin It on Pinterest