Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CAPA-CPAN Virtual Classroom

August 18, 2018 @ 9:00 am - August 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm EDT

$270.00

This course will be presented by: Trish Moran MSN, RN, CPAN

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration.You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
.
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
9:00 am Eastern Time
8:00 am Central Time
7:00 am Mountain Time
6:00 am Pacific Time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

August 18-19 Virtual CAPA CPAN

We are offering a discounted early registration until the end of day on July 18th. You can continue to register until Noon(EST) on August 11th at the regular rate.

 

I look forward to having you in class!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Start:
August 18, 2018 @ 9:00 am EDT
End:
August 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm EDT
Cost:
$270.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Course
CAPA-CPAN
CEU's
16.0
Accreditation Information
This continuing nursing education activity was approved by the South Carolina Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. Approval valid through July 1, 2019 Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider # 16283

Pin It on Pinterest