Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CST Virtual Classroom

July 14, 2018 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm CDT

$175.00

This Course will be presented by: Yalonda Jamison CST, BSM

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration. You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
.
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
5:30 am Pacific Time
6:30 am Mountain Time
7:30 am Central TimeĀ 
8:30 am Eastern time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

 

Virtual CST Jul 14, 2018

We are offering a discounted rate for registrations received by June 14th. Registrations will remain open until July 7th at the regular rate.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
July 14, 2018
Time:
7:30 am - 5:30 pm CDT
Cost:
$175.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Course
CST
CEU's
N/A

Pin It on Pinterest